November MP3 Rewind

By One Track Mind on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2009  |  7,182 views

Monthly Rewinds

November MP3 Rewind

It’s hard to believe One Track Mind has already been around for seven full months, but here we are. November featured the largest number of featured MP3s to date–a whopping 36 MP3s from new and upcoming releases. Check out all of the songs we spotlighted during the past thirty days with the November 2009 MP3 Rewind.

At the beginning of each month, we offer all of the songs from the previous month in one convenient download.

Click here to download the November 2009 MP3 Rewind featuring the following tracks:

  1. Little Girls – Growing
  2. Field Music – Measure
  3. Port O’Brien – My Will Is Good
  4. BURNS – First Move (Fred alke remix)
  5. Horse Stories – Hummingbird (We’ll Be Okay)
  6. Avi Buffalo – What’s In It For?
  7. Sambassadeur – Days
  8. Star & Micey – So Much Pain
  9. Syntaks – Sudden Dream
  10. Abel Zenon – Pas o Soue La
  11. Frank Schweikhardt – Twin Cities
  12. We All Have Hooks for Hands – Made Up of Tiny Lights
  13. Paul and the Patients – Tiny Red Light
  14. Lee Fields and Sugarman & Co. – Stand Up
  15. Hot Chip – Take It In
  16. New Villager – Rich Doors
  17. The Bravery – The Spectator
  18. Get Busy Committee – My Little Razorblade
  19. Hearts No Static – Lowlands
  20. Surfer Blood – Floating Vibes
  21. Beach House – Norway
  22. Brim Liski – Fight
  23. Princeton – Sadie and Andy
  24. Flashbulb Fires – Ambulance
  25. High Above the Storm – Last Year’s Man
  26. Junius – Letters from Saint Angelica
  27. cars and trains – Intimidated by Silence
  28. Beautiful Supermachines – Oakland 2008
  29. Sleep Whale – Cotton Curls
  30. Class Actress – Careful What You Say
  31. Computer Perfection – Able Archer
  32. Scanners – Salvation
  33. Solid Gold – Matter of Time
  34. Friendly Foes – How It Works
  35. Lake Heartbeat – Mystery
  36. The Mercury Program – Arrived/Departed
  37. Theophilus London – Humdrum Town
  • Facebook
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • FriendFeed
  • Posterous
  • Delicious
  • E-Mail

Rate It Here:  My ears, they bleed!Never againMehNot my thangOne listen is enoughGood, not greatWorth a listenPlaylist-worthyThis my jam!Songasm!!! (2 votes, average: 8.00 out of 10)


8 Comments For This Post

  1. Baron Landscape Says:

    Went to grab the download but it was no longer there! Waaah.

  2. One Track Mind Says:

    Nope, it’s still there. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the “Download now with FileFactory Basic” button.

  3. Baron Landscape Says:

    Whew! Glad I checked back! Thanks!

  4. kOz Says:

    Love the site…love the music…love the commentary.

    But HATE this File Factory nonsense. Far and away the most difficult, annoying fileshare site yet. In fact, I would actively denounce them to people, not just not use it. Please…anywhere else!


  5. One Track Mind Says:


    If you have a better service we can use, let us know. The problem is finding a (1) free service which allows for (2) unlimited downloads, (3) won’t take the file down after a month or two, and (4) that supports files as large as the rewinds, which can be in the neighborhood of 200-300 mb.

    Any thoughts?

  6. MusiqueMatters Says:

    Have tried following on screen instruction + One Track Mind’s instructions, all to no avail. instru

    No matter how far i get or how long i download it for it is always the same result… Your download slot has expired.

    I have now accepted that i will always be ‘without November’… Good title for a song/band though! ;o)

  7. One Track Mind Says:

    If you’re having problems with the download, please try this link instead:

    November 2009 MP3 Rewind

  8. MusiqueMatters Says:


    Many thanks for the link you sent…
    All sorted – MusiqueMatters is now back ‘with November’!

    Cheers, much appreciated.