May MP3 Rewind

By One Track Mind on Monday, June 1st, 2009  |  4,554 views

Monthly Rewinds

May MP3 Rewind May MP3 Rewind

One Track Mind’s first month was a great one–thanks for coming along for the ride!

At the beginning of each month, we’ll offer all of the songs from the previous month in one convenient download.

Click here to download the May MP3 Rewind featuring the following tracks:

  1. Helado Negro “Deja”
  2. Cause Co-Motion! “You Lose”
  3. Naomi Shelton “What Have You Done?”
  4. Major Lazer “Hold the Line”
  5. Little Big Adventure “Happiest Times”
  6. Anjulie “Boom”
  7. Miike Snow “Animal (Punks Jump Up remix)”
  8. Modernage “Creatures”
  9. The Bats “Castle Lights”
  10. Jarvis Cocker “Angela”
  11. Elizabeth and the Catapult “Taller Children”
  12. The Silent Years “Madame Shocking”
  13. New Ruins “Lake”
  14. We Were Promised Jetpacks “Ships with Holes Will Sink”
  15. Bricolage “Bayonets”
  16. The Sounds “Dorchester Hotel”
  17. Love in October “Like Nothing Ever Happened”
  18. Pomegranates “Corriander”
  19. Sneaky Sound System “When We Were Young (Juan Maclean remix)”
  20. God Help the Girl “Come Monday Night”
  21. YACHT “Psychic City (Voodoo City)
  22. O’Spada “Time”
  23. Liechtenstein “Roses in the Park”
  • Facebook
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • FriendFeed
  • Posterous
  • Delicious
  • E-Mail

Rate It Here:  My ears, they bleed!Never againMehNot my thangOne listen is enoughGood, not greatWorth a listenPlaylist-worthyThis my jam!Songasm!!! (4 votes, average: 6.00 out of 10)


3 Comments For This Post

  1. Vi Says:

    Yei! c’est carrement ce qui me fallait!
    cheers, and a toast to another awesome month!

  2. Josh Says:

    Just when I thought One Track Mind couldn’t be more awesome! What a great idea!

  3. Mike Says:

    Great bunch!